Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
208-338-0144
Mon-Fri 9-6   Saturday 10-5

Embroidery Intro #1 Meridian



This is the first class to learn how to use the embroidery portion of your machine.  Bring your machine, embroidery unit, hoops and accessories to this class. Sewing class 1 is a prerequisite for Embroidery 1.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Rachel Park
Instructor Bio:
Rachel Park

Embroidery Intro #1 Meridian

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm